

Special Meeting Notice and Agenda

10:30 a.m. Wednesday, October 28, 2020

The meeting will be conducted via videoconference and teleconference pursuant to the Open Meeting Act of Oklahoma as amended on March 18, 2020. All Transportation Policy Committee members that seek to attend the meeting are assumed to join the meeting over the teleconference.

All members of the Policy Committee and members of the public desiring to participate by teleconference shall use the following telephone number to call-in:

Join Zoom Video Conference with link below:

https://zoom.us/j/95122169299?pwd=U3U4V3d1NGdUMGIITnNtRFpVU1QxZz09

Dial by Telephone: 1 669 900 9128

Meeting ID: 951 2216 9299

Passcode: 813745

All materials that will be considered for action by the Committee are linked via PDFs for each item.

Roll Call

Consider, discuss and/or take action on:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes of August 26, 2020 pdf
- **3. FFY 2020-23 Transportation Improvement Program Amendments** pdf This is an information item. INCOG and ODOT have requested to amend the FFY 2020-23 TIP to add seven projects. Four ODOT highway system projects were approved by the INCOG Executive Committee at their September 21, 2020 meeting. The three additional projects include a Tulsa Transit Bus and Bus Facilities grant, an ODOT project on SH-20 in Rogers County and the INCOG Congestion Management and Air Quality Program projects previously approved by the INCOG Board. A table summarizing the seven TIP amendment projects is included in the agenda packet. The INCOG Board has approved the attached TIP Amendments as well as ratified previously approved amendments, at the October 13, 2020 meeting.
- 4. INCOG FFY2019-21 Transportation Alternatives Program (TAP)
 Application Solicitation Application/Instructions pdf

 INCOG has a good the TAP Application and the required forms for all the program of the TAP Application and the required forms for all the program of the progra

INCOG has opened the TAP Application cycle and the required forms for submittal have been posted on the website and shared with local agencies. Staff will go over the application format.

5. INCOG Enhanced Mobility for Seniors and Individuals with Disabilities Application Solicitation – FTA Section 5310 Instructions pdf Application pdf INCOG is soliciting applications for the annual cycle of Section 5310 program assistance from agencies that provide mobility services, in the form of Capital and/or Operational assistance subject to the guidelines of the Federal Transit Administration and the INCOG Coordinated Transportation Plan. Staff will go over the application format.

6. Staff Reports

7. Adjournment

If you require special accommodations pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, please notify the INCOG Transportation Planning Division at transportation@incog.org.

Members/alternates as listed expected to be on the Teleconference:

- (1) Jared Cottle, City of Bixby
- (2) Travis Small, City of Broken Arrow
- (3) John Blish, City of Catoosa
- (4) Daryl Golbek, City of Claremore
- (5) Craig Stokes, City of Collinsville
- (6) Tom Young, City of Coweta
- (7) David Tillotson, City of Glenpool
- (8) Robert Carr, City of Jenks
- (9) Doug Bonebrake, City of Owasso
- (10) Derek Campbell, City of Sand Springs
- (11) Joan Riley, City of Sapulpa
- (12) Dan Yancey, City of of Skiatook
- (13) James Wagner, City of Tulsa, Mayor's Designee
- (14) Paul Zachary, City of Tulsa, Director of Engineering Services
- (15) Newt Stephens, Creek County
- (16) Kevin Pasley, Osage County
- (17) Ron Burrows, Rogers County
- (18) Alex Mills, Tulsa County
- (19) Rachel Cooper, Wagoner County
- (20) Rob Endicott, Cherokee Nation
- (21) Jesse Allen, Creek Nation
- (22) Harold LaSarge, Osage Nation
- (23) Matt Meyer, Pedestrians/Bikeways
- (24) Ted Rieck, Metropolitan Tulsa Transit Authority
- (25) Vacant, Tulsa Parking Authority
- (26) Vacant, Railroad
- (27) Vacant, Trucking
- (28) Kenneth White, Tulsa Airport Authority
- (29) David Yarbrough, Tulsa/Rogers County Port of Catoosa
- (30) Joe Echelle, Oklahoma Turnpike Authority
- (31) Nancy Graham, INCOG Air Quality Committee
- (32) Matthew Swift, Oklahoma Department of Transportation
- (33) Chris Wallace, Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Dist 1
- (34) Randle White, Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Dist 8
- (35) Rich Brierre, Indian Nations Council of Governments
- (36) John Shivel, Tulsa Metropolitan Area Planning Commission
- (37) Metropolitan Tulsa Chamber of Commerce *
- (38) Technical Advisory Committee Chairman *
- (39) Federal Aviation Administration *
- (40) Isaac Akem, Federal Highway Administration *
- (41) Federal Transit Administration *
 - * Non-voting advisory member